We’re going on the road…and we’d love to see you.

In February and March 2018, we’ll be heading out across the North West to talk to our customers about all things water.

Whether you’re worried about debt, thinking about getting a meter, learn how you can be more water efficient, or you just want to know where your money goes, we can help.

We’ll also be giving away lots of free goodies to help you save water too.

See below for a list of where we’re going and when.

We hope to see you there!

Location Venue Dates
Workington

Asda - Dunmail Park 

Tuesday 6th Feb
Wednesday 7th Feb
Thursday 8th Feb
Whitehaven Tesco                                                                          Friday 9th Feb
Saturday 10th Feb
Sunday 11th Feb
Blackburn The Mall shopping centre Tuesday 13th Feb
Wednesday 14th Feb
Rochdale Rochdale Exchange shopping centre Thursday 15th Feb
Preston St. George's shopping centre Friday 16th Feb
Saturday 17th Feb
Manchester Manchester Arndale Tuesday 20th Feb
Wednesday 21st Feb
Oldham Spindles shopping centre  Thursday 22nd Feb
Friday 23rd Feb
Stockport Merseyway shopping centre Saturday 24th Feb
Lancaster Market Gate shopping centre Tuesday 27th Feb
Liverpool St. Johns shopping centre Wednesday 28th Feb
Thursday 1st March
St. Helens Hardshaw shopping centre  Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March 
Birkenhead The Pyramid shopping centre Tuesday 6th March 
Wigan Grand Arcade shopping centre Wednesday 7th March
Thursday 8th March  
Bury Mill Gate shopping centre Friday 9th March
Saturday 10th March 
Macclesfield Grosvenor shopping centre  Tuesday 13th March
Wednesday 14th March 
Blackpool Houndshill shopping centre Thursday 15th March  
Lytham St Annes Booths Saturday 17th March