Film location contacts

Have a location mind, but you can't see it on the main list? Maybe you just want to speak to someone to see what's available in a particular area?

Each of our boundary areas cover several counties, so please make use of the map to decide which contact from the list below is the best person to contact regarding your requirements.

Bowland area - Nicholas Kelly or Daniel Bird
Ring: 01200 454 400
Email: Nicholas.Kelly@uuplc.co.uk Daniel.Bird@uuplc.co.uk

Central area - Daniel Fowler or Dafydd Davies
Ring: 01925 537817
Email: Daniel.Fowler1@uuplc.co.uk Dafydd.Davies@uuplc.co.uk

Northern area - Caroline Holden 
Ring: 01768 772 334
Email: Caroline.Holden@uuplc.co.uk 

Southern area - Ross Evans or Kathryn Frazer 
Ring: 01925 463060 
Email: Ross.Evans@uuplc.co.uk Kathryn.Frazer@uuplc.co.uk

Operational sites and offices - Keith Davy
Ring: 01925 731342
Email: Keith.Davy@uuplc.co.uk

Email this page